522-B Broadway, King City, CA 93930 • Ph: 831-385-4880 • Fax: 831-385-4799
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
Jeanie Johnson
General Manager/Managing Editor
Phone: 831-385-4880
Email: jjohnson@southcountynewspapers.com


John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone:
Email: publisher@southcountynewspapers.com



Advertising
Sheryl Bailey
Marketing Associate
Phone: 831-385-4880 x18
Email: sheryl@southcountynewspapers.com


Jon Allred
Marketing Associate
Phone: 831-385-4880 x14
Email: jon@southcountynewspapers.com


Chelsea Johnson
Marketing Associate
Phone: 831-525-3956
Email: cjohnson@southcountynewspapers.com



Editorial
Kellie Hicks
Reporter - Soledad Bee and Gonzales Tribune
Phone: 831-678-2660
Email: news@southcountynewspapers.com


Samantha Bengtson
Reporter - King City Rustler and Greenfield News
Phone: 831-385-4880 x17
Email: reporter@southcountynewsapers.com



Graphics
Jim Prostovich
Graphic Artist
Phone: 831-385-4880
Email: graphics@southcountynewspapers.com



Office
Valerie Geml
Office Assistant
Phone: 831-385-4880 x11
Email: officemanager@southcountynewspapers.com



Sports
Michael Ramirez
Phone:
Email: sports@southcountynewspapers.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    ContactUs    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Gonzales    King City    Greenfield    Business Portal